Board of Directors & Officers

Board of Directors

Christopher Cashman

Nicholas Giordano

Sidney Hargro

Joan Hilferty

Charisse Lillie (Chair)

Lorina Marshall-Blake, ex officio

Pamela Sarne-McCormick

Richard Snyder, M.D.

Roberta Waite, Ed.D.


Officers of the Foundation

Charisse Lillie

Lorina Marshall-Blake

Juan Lopez

Jessica LaManna

Valerie Hjelm
Assistant Secretary

Community Report

Since 2011, we've made an Intentional Impact by awarding charitable grants to over 200 nonprofits to support initiatives that address access to care and reduce health disparities.

Learn More